Contact us

+7 (342-73) 51-555

CONTACTS

Tractor attachments

Maxim S. Dolgih
+7 (342) 255-40-98
www.frontlift.ru
info@frontlift.ru

Storage equipment

Ivan A. Tarasevich
+7 (342) 255-40-54
www.stl-rus.com
sales@stl-rus.com

Agricultural equipment

Olga V. Chazova
+7 (342) 255-40-51
www.kz.perm.ru
agro@krmz.info

Containers

Ivan A. Tarasevich
+7 (342) 255-40-54
www.containers.krmz.info
containers@krmz.info

Truck trailers and engine undercovers for vehicles

Ilya A. Lyapunov
8 800 500 28 73
info@e-pricep.ru

Manufacturing of parts and steel structures in accordance with the customer’s drawings

Oleg S. Topchiy
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 107)
topchiy@krmz.info
Roman N. Selyankin
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 124)
selyankin@krmz.info
Denis G. Korotaev
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 111)
korotaev@krmz.info
Vitaly I. Mazepa
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 112)
mazepa@krmz.info
Evgeny A. Oborin
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 117)
e.oborin@krmz.info
Andrey A. Kopylov
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 122)
kopylov@krmz.info

Management

Director
Dmitry V. Teplov
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 102)
teplov@krmz.info
Secretary
Ekaterina A. Vazhesova
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 101)
vazhesova@krmz.info
Head of Finance-and-economy Department
Elena A. Gulyaeva
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 104)
e.gulyaeva@krmz.info
Chief accountant
Tatyana I. Zalutskaya
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 103)
zalutskaya@krmz.info
Chief HR Officer
Yuliya B. Balashova
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 101)
balashova@krmz.info
Chief production manager
Valentina P. Dunina
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 105)
dunina@krmz.info
Commercial department
Vasily V. Syutkin
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 121)
Svetlana N. Sharnina
+7 912 489-44-40
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 121)
+7 (342) 255-42-70 (ext. 121)
Tatyana A. Tuksuzova
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 121)
+7 (342) 255-42-70 (доб. 134)
info@krmz.info
Press office
Olga M. Antipina
+7 (342-22) 08-705
+7 908 254-90-13
antipina@sp-media.ru
Dmitriy Entsov
+7 (965) 557-83-33
entsov@sp-media.ru
Chief engineer
Yuriy A. Sosnin
+7 (342-73) 51-555 (ext. 109)
sosnin@krmz.info

Where are we?

4 Trubnaya street, Krasnokamsk, Perm krai, Russia, 617060
Telephone and fax
+7 (342-73) 51-555
E-mail
info@krmz.info